Beachman’s Newsletter
Markets Whispers
Introducing Beachman's to-be-named podcast
6
0:00
-4:23

Introducing Beachman's to-be-named podcast

Podcast episode 0: Why and what I am podcasting about
6

Introducing Beachman’s to-be-named podcast. Thanks for tuning in and I hope you find value in my work in a new audio format.

I am looking for your suggestions on what I should name this podcast. The winner will receive a 1-year paid subscription to my substack. So, put on your thinking caps and send me your best ideas.

Episode 1 will come out in a few days where we will take a closer look at a company in the travel industry to decide whether they are a good long-term buy.


Did you know Substack has an app? I have been using it for two months and I love it!

Give it a try. Follow this link to download it. iPhone + iPad available now in the App Store. The Android version is coming soon.


Give a gift subscription

6 Comments
Beachman’s Newsletter
Markets Whispers
Beachman is on the hunt for long-term, multi-bagger, investment opportunities
(Twitter: @Iwannabeontheb2 Instagram: @investwithbeachman)